Contact Us

State Committee

 Chairman  Susan Benson  681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 Vice-Chairman
 Financial Secretary Gary Loughner 304-684-7231 gloughner@suddenlink.net
 State Treasurer  Mark Landin 304-562-3546  mrlandin@suddenlink.net
 Secretary Patty Barnhart 304-545-1181  patty@wvma.com
 Lakin Rep Margaret Payne 304-421-6768 mjbpayne@yahoo.com
Salem Rep  Mike Marsh
 IC Rep  Billie Kirk  304-727-5293 C 304-590-4880  billiekirk@yahoo.com
 Founder  David Wallace  w0183@aol.com
 Int. State Rep  Susan Benson 681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 Newsletter/Printing  Susan Benson  681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 AKT  Rod McGinnis  304-612-1301  rodney.mcginnis@gmail.com
 St. Mary’s Rep.  Randy Ankrom  ankrom@suddenlink.net
 Huttonsville Rep.  Dale Shockey  C 304-614-0636  dmdmabie@gmail.com
 Mt. Olive Rep.  Bob Boggess  304-727-6498 C 304-533-5326  eagle_30@suddenlink.net
 Website  Tom Hankins  304-562-0321  thankins@marshall.edu