Contact Us

State Committee

 Chairman  Susan Benson  681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 Vice-Chairman
 Financial Secretary Gary Loughner  304-684-7231 gloughner@suddenlink.net
 State Treasurer  Mark Landin  304-562-3546  mrlandin@suddenlink.net
 Secretary Patty Barnhart  304-545-1181  patty@wvma.com
 Lakin Rep Margaret Payne  304-421-6768  mjbpayne@yahoo.com
Salem Rep  Mike Marsh  304-476-6463  mike.marsh@univwell.com
 IC Rep  Billie Kirk  304-727-5293 C 304-590-4880  billiekirk@yahoo.com
 Founder  David Wallace  w0183@aol.com
 Int. State Rep  Susan Benson  681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 Newsletter/Printing  Susan Benson  681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 AKT  Rod McGinnis  304-612-1301  detonc@suddenlink.net
 St. Mary’s Rep.  Chuck Deaton  304-834-9097  ankrom@suddenlink.net
 Huttonsville Rep.  Dale Shockey  304-614-0636  dmdmabie@gmail.com
 Mt. Olive Rep.  Bob Boggess  304-727-6498 C 304-533-5326  eagle_30@suddenlink.net
 Website  Tom Hankins  304-562-0321  thankins@marshall.edu
 Website Assist  Tim Pell  681-215-4975  trpell55@gmail.com