Loading...
Contact Us 2018-02-21T15:20:49+00:00

Contact Us

State Committee

 Chairman  Susan Benson  681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 Vice-Chairman  Gary Loughner  304-684-7231  gloughner@suddenlink.net
 Financial Secretary  Mark Landin  304-542-3546  mrlandin@suddenlink.net
 State Treasurer  Ralph Sevy  304-345-8779  ralphsevy@suddenlink.net
 Secretary Patty Barnhart 304-545-1181  patty@wvma.com
 Lakin Rep      
Salem Rep  Mike Marsh    
 IC Rep  Billie Kirk  304-727-5293 C 304-590-4880  billiekirk@yahoo.com
 Founder  David Wallace    w0183@aol.com
 Int. State Rep  Susan Benson 681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 Newsletter/Printing  Susan Benson  681-313-1637  sbenson65@gmail.com
 AKT  Rod McGinnis  304-612-1301  rodney.mcginnis@gmail.com
 St. Mary’s Rep.  Randy Ankrom    ankrom@suddenlink.net
 Huttonsville Rep.  Dale Shockey  C 304-614-0636  dmdmabie@gmail.com
 Mt. Olive Rep.  Bob Boggess  304-727-6498 C 304-533-5326  eagle_30@suddenlink.net
 Website  Tom Hankins  304-562-0321  thankins@marshall.edu